Alert Thank you for your interest in Resurrection-St. Paul School. At this time, because some of our classes for the 2021-2022 school year are at capacity, we are asking you to please complete an inquiry form or contact Stephanie Finamore, the Advancement Director, at sfinamore@resstpaul.org or 410-461-9111 ext. 242 before completing the application.

News

Monday, June 7

2020-2021 Race for Education

Our 9th annual Race for Education will take place on Tuesday, June 8th, 2021. Please click here for additional information or to make a donation.

Thursday, May 13

RSPS Virtual 5K and Family Fun Run

Join us the weekend of 6/4 for our annual Family 5K & Fun Run. The race will be virtual. Registration is $15/adult and $10/student. Don't delay - register today!!!

Wednesday, April 28

2021 Day of Giving

Our annual Day of Giving is coming on May 10th!

Friday, April 16

Virtual Bag Bingo

Join us May 8th for Virtual Bag Bingo! Click here for more details and to order tickets. Must be 21+ to play.

Friday, December 11

2020-2021 Annual Fund

We would be honored to have you join our family of donors by contributing to our Annual Fund. Click for more information.

Friday, September 25

RSPS Cookbook Fundraiser

The RSPS has put together some of their favorite recipes to share! Click here to order your cookbook!

Thursday, July 16

Archdiocese of Baltimore Catholic Schools Update

Catholic Schools opening for five day, in-person instruction

Thursday, April 23

RSPS VIRTUAL 5K & Fun Run

Registration is now open for our VIRTUAL 5K and Fun Run on Friday, May 15, 2020. Click here to register for this fun family event.

Friday, March 20

Our Morning Routine Remains!

Visit our RSPS FaceBook page for our daily morning offering, Pledge of Allegiance, birthday and other announcements! Let's stay connected!

Friday, March 20

Distance Learning

Our "Distance Learning" page offers information to parents and students during this challenging time.