Faculty & Staff

It's the ministry of Catholic educators to embody the faith in everything they do. They model and teach children how to form a personal relationship with Jesus and build a foundation for lifelong learning and discipleship. Meet our talented and dedicated teachers!

Administration

Mrs. Karen Murphy
Principal
kmurphy@resstpaul.org
Mr. Kevin Sokoloff Assistant Principal ksokoloff@resstpaul.org

Faculty

Mrs. Cathy Zmijewski
Pre-K A Teacher czmijewski@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Suzanne McQueeney Pre-K A Teaching Asst. smcqueeney@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Darcy Tomko Pre-K B Teacher dtomko@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Stephanie Williams Pre-K B Teaching Asst. swilliams@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Allison Wist Kindergarten A Teacher awist@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Dianna Bell Kindergarten A Teaching Asst. dbell@resstpaul.org
Ms. Rachel Olszewski Kindergarten B Teacher rolszewski@resstpaul.org
Ms. Francesca Pescetto Kindergarten B Teaching Asst. fpescetto@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Mary Pat Andreas 1A Teacher mandreas@resstpaul.org
Ms. Emily Zalucki 1A Teaching Asst. ezalucki@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Laura Schwing 1B Teacher lschwing@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Toni Sheppard 1B Teaching Asst. tsheppard@resstpaul.org
Ms. Barbi Frederick 2A Teacher bfrederick@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Sue Pajak 2A Teaching Asst. spajak@resstpaul.org
Ms. Anna Tucker 2B Teacher atucker@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Keri Landry 2B Teaching Asst. klandry@resstpaul.org
Ms. Kerry Cline 3A Teacher kcline@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Noelle O'Toole 3B Teacher notoole@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Leslie Luksic 3rd Grade Teaching Asst. lluksic@resstpaul.org
Ms. Katelyn Johnston 4A Teacher kjohnston@resstpaul.org
Ms. Kristin Urbanski 4B Teacher kurbanski@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Shura Shontz 4th Grade Teaching Asst. sshontz@resstpaul.org
Ms. Allison DiPietro 5A Teacher adipietro@resstpaul.org
Ms. Caitlin Michels 5B Teacher cmichels@resstpaul.org
Sra. Susan DeNicolis 6A Teacher, Spanish 5-8 sdenicolis@resstpaul.org
Ms. Sarah Molina 6A Teacher, Math 5-8 smolina@resstpaul.org
Ms. Kathryn Schmidt 6B Teacher, Language Arts 6-8 kschmidt@resstpaul.org
Mr. Stephen Kain 7A Teacher, Language Arts 6-8 skain@resstpaul.org
Mr. Graham Bateman 7A Teacher, Social Studies 6-8 gbateman@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Michele Ruppert 7B Teacher, Art mruppert@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Samantha Stein 8A Teacher, Math 6-8 sstein@resstpaul.org
Mr. Brendan Nass 8A Teacher, Math & Science 6-8 bnass@resstpaul.org
Mr. Anthony Fiumara 8B Teacher, Science 6-8 afiumara@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Michelle Zalucki Middle School Teaching Asst. mzalucki@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Julie Boston Language Arts & Math, 3-4 jboston@resstpaul.org
The Language Project Spanish K-4 spanish@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Jane Bowie Music jbowie@resstpaul.org
Mr. Adam Chilcoat Physical Education achilcoat@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Jacqueline Wells Technology jwells@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Patricia Grue STEM Coordinator pgrue@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Dawn Keys Media Center & Religion Teacher dkeys@resstpaul.org
Reading Specialist
Mrs. Mary Ann Eikenberg Speech Language Pathologist meikenberg@resstpaul.org

Support Staff

Mrs. Sharon Tornatore
Business Manager stornatore@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Stephanie Finamore Advancement Director sfinamore@resstpaul.org
Mr. Bob Buchta IT Specialist bbuchta@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Kelsey Jordan Guidance Counselor kjordan@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Julie Rice Nurse jrice@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Sue Gleichauf STAND Program Coordinator sgleichauf@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Joanne Dewey Administrative Assistant jdewey@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Karen O'Connell Administrative Assistant koconnell@resstpaul.org
Hot Lunch Program lunch@resstpaul.org