Faculty and Staff

Administration

Mr. Ryan HellemPrincipalrhellem@resstpaul.org
Ms. Emma SantucciAssistant Principal esantucci@resstpaul.org

Teachers and Teaching Assistants

Mrs. Jessica DovePreK3 jdove@resstpaul.org
Ms. Karina MessierPreK3 Teaching Asst. kmessier@resstpaul.org
Ms. Robin MasonPreK4Armason@resstpaul.org
Ms. Wendy AlleyPreK4A Teaching Asst.walley@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Cathy ZmijewskiPreK4B czmijewski@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Suzanne McQueeneyPreK4B Teaching Asst. smcqueeney@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Meredith Horstkamp
Kindergarten A
mhorstkamp@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Rachel Otten
Kindergarten A Teaching Asst.
rotten@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Karen ValenzeKindergarten Bkvalenze@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Christina RoseKindergarten B Teaching Asst.crose@resstpaul.org
Ms. Anika PearsonGrade 1Aapearson@resstpaul.org
Ms. Gwen BuryGrade 1A - Teaching Asst.gbury@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Laura SchwingGrade 1Blschwing@resstpaul.org
Ms. Erin HughesGrade 1B - Teaching Asst.shughes@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Elizbeth Monzon
Grade 2Aemonzon@resstpaul.org
Ms. Sue PajakGrade 2A - Teaching Asst.spajak@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Amy RisingerGrade 2Barisinger@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Angie MosemanGrade 2B - Teaching Asst.amoseman@resstpaul.org
Ms. MaryAngela Bands
Grade 3Ambands@resstpaul.org
Ms. Gabi DonovanGrade 3Bgdonovan@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Julie BostonGrade 3 - Teaching Asst.jboston@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Michelle ZaluckiGrade 3 - Teaching Asst.mzalucki@resstpaul.org
Ms. Fallon ForeGrade 4Affore@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Shura ShontzGrade 4Bsshontz@resstpaul.org
Ms. Danijela ManleyGrade 4 - Teaching Asst.dmanley@resstpaul.org
Mr. Kevin DalyGrade 5Akdaly@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Kathleen Nagle
Grade 5B
knagle@resstpaul.org
Ms. Carmella StadterGrade 5 - Teaching Asst.cstadter@resstpaul.org
Ms. Cathy LeaubyGrade 5 - Teaching Asst.cleauby@resstpaul.org
Mr. John Pellegrini
Grade 6Ajpellegrini@resstpaul.org
Ms. Nupoor Srivastava
Grade 6Ansrivastava@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Linda JudsonGrade 6B ljudson@resstpaul.org
Ms. Bobbi JamesGrade 6Bbjames@resstpaul.org
Mr. Graham Bateman
Grade 7Agbateman@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Pat LittleGrade 7Bplittle@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Kim Klingensmith
Grade 7Bkklingensmith@resstpaul.org
Mr. Anthony FiumaraGrade 8Aafiumara@resstpaul.org
Mr. Eric Heinlein
Grade 8Beheinlein@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Dawn Keys
Grade 8Bdkeys@resstpaul.org



Ms. Mary DestinoReading Specialistmdestino@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Mary Ann EikenbergSpeech Pathologistmeikenberg@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Fabiola Rubio-PinoSpanish - Grades PreK-8frubio-pino@resstpaul.org
Mr. John PellegriniTechnologyjpellegrini@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Pat LittleArt - Grades K-8plittle@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Becky BallengerMusic - Grades PreK-8bballenger@resstpaul.org
Mr. Steve ShurmanPhysical Education - Grades PreK-8sshurman@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Dawn KeysReligion - Grades 6-8dkeys@resstpaul.org
Mr. John PellegriniTechnology - Grades K-8  jpellegrini@resstpaul.org
Mr. Anthony FiumaraMS Science - Grades 6 and 8afiumara@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Cheryl MartinMS Science - Grade 7cmartin@resstpaul.org
Mr. Graham BatemanMS Social Studies - Grades 6-8gbateman@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Bobbi JamesMS ELA - Grades 6-8bjames@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Linda JudsonMS ELA - Grades 6-8ljudson@resstpaul.org
Mr. Eric HeinleinMS Math - Grades 6-8eheinlein@resstpaul.org
Ms. Nupoor SrivastavaMS Math - Grades 6-8nsrivastava@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Dawn KeysMS Religion - Grades 6-8dkeys@resstpaul.org

Support Staff

Mrs. Jill BulsBusiness Managerjbuls@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Stephanie FinamoreAdvancement Directorsfinamore@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Joanne DeweyAdministrative Assistant and VIRTUS Program Coordinatorjdewey@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Cheryl MartinAdministrative Assistantcmartin@resstpaul.org
Mr. Alex GainesInformation Technology Specialistagaines@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Karina DulaneyBefore and After Care Directorbacare@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Kelsey JordanSchool Counselorkjordan@resstpaul.org
Ms. Pauline MartinSchool Nursepmartin@resstpaul.org
nurse@resstpaul.org
Ms. Kelley WoodSchool Nursekwood@resstpaul.org
nurse@resstpaul.org
Ms. Regina WestDevelopment Directorgwest@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Nickole ConynghamGrants Managernconyngham@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Allison WistPK-4 Curriculum Coordinatorawist@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Kerri ThompsonLearning Specialistkthompson@resstpaul.org
Mr. Anthony Fiumara5-8 Curriculum Coordinatorafiumara@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Kim KlingensmithMath Specialistkklingensmith@resstpaul.org