Faculty and Staff

Administration

Mrs. Karen MurphyPrincipalkmurphy@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Rosanna RensbergerAssistant Principal rrensberger@resstpaul.org

Teachers and Teaching Assistants

Mrs. Allison WistPreK3 awist@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Dianna BellPreK3 Teaching Asst. dbell@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Cathy ZmijewskiPreK4A czmijewski@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Suzanne McQueeneyPreK4A Teaching Asst. smcqueeney@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Karrie ThompsonPreK4Bkthompson@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Jennifer MarcinkoPreK4B Teaching Asst.jmarcinko@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Tracy UnderwoodKindergarten Atunderwood@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Kimberly MalloyKindergarten A - Teaching Asst.kmalloy@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Meredith HorstkampKindergarten Bmhorstkamp@resstpaul.org
Ms. Francesca PescettoKindergarten B - Teaching Asst.fpescetto@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Mary Pat AndreasGrade 1Amandreas@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Laura SchwingGrade 1Blschwing@resstpaul.org
Ms. Lynne CrossGrade 1 - Teaching Asst.lcross@resstpaul.org
Ms. Barbara FrederickGrade 2Abfrederick@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Terri WarehimeGrade 2Btwarehime@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Sue PajakGrade 2 - Teaching Asst.spajak@resstpaul.org
Ms. MaryAngela BandsGrade 3Ambands@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Noelle O’TooleGrade 3Bnotoole@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Leslie LuksicGrade 3 - Teaching Asst.lluksic@resstpaul.org
Ms.  Katelyn JohnstonGrade 4Akjohnston@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Shura ShontzGrade 4Bsshontz@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Julie BostonGrade 4 - Teaching Asst.jboston@resstpaul.org
Mr. JohnHenry HainGrade 5Ajhain@resstpaul.org
Ms. Kristin UrbanskiGrade 5Bkurbanski@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Sue DeNicolisGrade 6Asdenicolis@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Adrienne WestlakeGrade 6Aawestlake@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Bobbi JamesGrade 6Bbjames@resstpaul.org
Mr. Stephen KainGrade 7Askain@resstpaul.org
Mr. Graham BatemanGrade 7Agbateman@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Michele RuppertGrade 7Bmruppert@resstpaul.org
Mr. Brendan NassGrade 8Abnass@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Kim KlingensmithGrade 8Bkklingensmith@resstpaul.org
Mr. Anthony FiumaraGrade 8Bafiumara@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Michelle ZaluckiMiddle School Teaching Asst.mzalucki@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Michelle MorinReading Specialistmmorin@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Mary Ann EikenbergSpeech Pathologistmeikenberg@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Fabiola Pino MunozSpanish - Grades PreK-4frubio-pino@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Susan DeNicolisSpanish - Grades 5-8sdenicolis@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Michele RuppertArt - Grades K-8mruppert@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Jane BowieMusic - Grades PreK-8jbowie@resstpaul.org
Mr. Ryan ScanlonPhysical Education - Grades PreK-8rscanlon@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Jacqueline WellsTechnology - Grades K-8jwells@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Patricia GrueSTEM Coordinatorpgrue@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Dawn KeysMedia Specialistdkeys@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Stephanie WilliamsMedia Center Teaching Asst.swilliams@resstpaul.org

Support Staff

Mrs. Sharon TornatoreBusiness Managerstornatore@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Stephanie FinamoreAdvancement Directorsfinamore@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Joanne DeweyAdministrative Assistantjdewey@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Sue GleichaufSTAND Program Coordinatorsgleichauf@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Cheryl MartinAdministrative Assistantcmartin@resstpaul.org
Mr. Bob BuchtaInformation Technology Specialistbbuchta@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Karina DulaneyBefore and After Care Directorbacare@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Kelsey JordanSchool Counselorkjordan@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Julianne RiceSchool Nursejrice@resstpaul.org