Faculty and Staff

Administration

Mr. Ryan HellemPrincipalrhellem@resstpaul.org
Ms. Emma SantucciAssistant Principal esantucci@resstpaul.org

Teachers and Teaching Assistants

Mrs. Jessica DovePreK3 jdove@resstpaul.org
Ms. Gabi DonovanPreK3 Teaching Asst. gdonovan@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Cathy ZmijewskiPreK4A czmijewski@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Suzanne McQueeneyPreK4A Teaching Asst. smcqueeney@resstpaul.org
Ms. Robin MasonPreK4Brmason@resstpaul.org
Ms. Wendy AlleyPreK4B Teaching Asst.walley@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Karen ValenzeKindergarten Akvalenze@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Christina RoseKindergarten A Teaching Asst.crose@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Meredith Horstkamp
Kindergarten Bmhorstkamp@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Rachel OttenKindergarten B Teaching Asst.rotten@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Laura SchwingGrade 1Alschwing@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Leslie LuksicGrade 1A - Teaching Asst.lluksic@resstpaul.org
Ms. Mackenzie Kilduff
Grade 1Bmkilduff@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Dianna BellGrade 1B - Teaching Asst.dbell@resstpaul.org
Ms. Keisha SimmondsGrade 2Aksimmonds@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Terri WarehimeGrade 2Btwarehime@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Sue PajakGrade 2 - Teaching Asst.spajak@resstpaul.org
Ms. MaryAngela BandsGrade 3Ambands@resstpaul.org
Ms. Fallon ForeGrade 3Bffore@resstpaul.org
Ms. Danijela ManleyGrade 3 - Teaching Asst.dmanley@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Amy RisingerGrade 4Aarisinger@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Shura ShontzGrade 4Bsshontz@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Julie BostonGrade 4 - Teaching Asst.jboston@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Michelle ZaluckiGrade 4 - Teaching Asst.mzalucki@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Kathleen NagleGrade 5Aknagle@resstpaul.org
Mr. Kevin DalyGrade 5Bkdaly@resstpaul.org
Ms. Linda JudsonGrade 5 - Teaching Asst.ljudson@resstpaul.org
Mr. John PellegriniGrade 6Ajpellegrini@resstpaul.org
Ms. Nupoor SrivastavaGrade 6Bnsrivastava@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Bobbi JamesGrade 6Bbjames@resstpaul.org
Mr. Graham BatemanGrade 7Agbateman@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Pat Little
Grade 7B plittle@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Kim KlingensmithGrade 7Bkklingensmith@resstpaul.org
Mr. Eric HeinleinGrade 8A eheinlein@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Dawn KeysGrade 8Adkeys@resstpaul.org
Mr. Anthony FiumaraGrade 8Bafiumara@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Michelle MorinReading Specialistmmorin@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Mary Ann EikenbergSpeech Pathologistmeikenberg@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Fabiola Rubio-PinoSpanish - Grades PreK-4frubio-pino@resstpaul.org
Ms. Yanira PenaSpanish - Grades 5-8ypena@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Pat LittleArt - Grades K-8plittle@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Becky BallengerMusic - Grades PreK-8bballenger@resstpaul.org
Mr. Steve ShurmanPhysical Education - Grades PreK-8sshurman@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Dawn KeysReligion - Grades 6-8dkeys@resstpaul.org
Mr. John PellegriniTechnology - Grades K-8  jpellegrini@resstpaul.org
Mr. Anthony FiumaraMS Science - Grades 6 and 8afiumara@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Cheryl MartinMS Science - Grade 7cmartin@resstpaul.org
Mr. Graham BatemanMS Social Studies - Grades 6-8gbateman@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Bobbi JamesMS ELA - Grades 6-8bjames@resstpaul.org
Mr. John FioccoMS ELA - Grades 6-8jfiocco@resstpaul.org
Mr. Eric HeinleinMS Math - Grades 6-8eheinlein@resstpaul.org
Ms. Nupoor SrivastavaMS Math - Grades 6-8nsrivastava@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Dawn KeysMS Religion - Grades 6-8dkeys@resstpaul.org

Support Staff

Mrs. Jill BulsBusiness Managerjbuls@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Stephanie FinamoreAdvancement Directorsfinamore@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Joanne DeweyAdministrative Assistant and VIRTUS Program Coordinatorjdewey@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Cheryl MartinAdministrative Assistantcmartin@resstpaul.org
Mr. Alex GainesInformation Technology Specialistagaines@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Karina DulaneyBefore and After Care Directorbacare@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Kelsey JordanSchool Counselorkjordan@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Julianne RiceSchool Nursejrice@resstpaul.org
Ms. Regina WestDevelopment Directorgwest@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Nickole ConynghamGrants Managernconyngham@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Allison WistPK-4 Curriculum Coordinatorawist@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Kerri ThompsonLearning Specialistkthompson@resstpaul.org
Mr. Anthony Fiumara5-8 Curriculum Coordinatorafiumara@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Kim KlingensmithMath Specialistkklingensmith@resstpaul.org