Faculty and Staff

Administration

Mrs. Karen MurphyPrincipalkmurphy@resstpaul.org
Mr. Kevin SokoloffAssistant Principal of Administrationksokoloff@resstpaul.org
Ms. Kristin UrbanskiAssistant Principal - Instructionkurbanski@resstpaul.org

Teachers and Teaching Assistants

Mrs. Allison WistPreK3 awist@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Dianna BellPreK3 Teaching Asst. dbell@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Cathy ZmijewskiPreK4A czmijewski@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Suzanne McQueeneyPreK4A Teaching Asst. smcqueeney@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Darcy TomkoPreK4B dtomko@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Stephanie WilliamsPreK4B Teaching Asst. swilliams@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Michelle MorinKindergarten Ammorin@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Toni SheppardKindergarten A - Teaching Asst.tsheppard@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Meredith HorstkampKindergarten Bmhorstkamp@resstpaul.org
Ms. Francesca PescettoKindergarten B - Teaching Asst.fpescetto@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Mary Pat AndreasGrade 1Amandreas@resstpaul.org
Ms. Emily ZaluckiGrade 1A - Teaching Asst.ezalucki@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Laura SchwingGrade 1Blschwing@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Keri LandryGrade 1B - Teaching Asst.klandry@resstpaul.org
Ms. Barbara FrederickGrade 2Abfrederick@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Sue PajakGrade 2A - Teaching Asst.spajak@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Anna SmithGrade 2Batucker@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Cheryl TuckerGrade 2B- Teaching Asst.ctucker@resstpaul.org
Ms. Kerry ClineGrade 3Akcline@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Noelle O’TooleGrade 3Bnotoole@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Leslie LuksicGrade 3 - Teaching Asst.lluksic@resstpaul.org
Ms.  Katelyn JohnstonGrade 4Akjohnston@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Shura ShontzGrade 4Bsshontz@resstpaul.org
Ms. Allison DiPietroGrade 5Aadipietro@resstpaul.org
Ms. Kate SchmidtGrade 5Bkschmidt@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Sue DeNicolisGrade 6Asdenicolis@resstpaul.org
Ms. Sarah MolinaGrade 6Asmolina@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Bobbi JamesGrade 6Bbjames@resstpaul.org
Mr. Stephen KainGrade 7Askain@resstpaul.org
Mr. Graham BatemanGrade 7Agbateman@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Michele RuppertGrade 7Bmruppert@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Samantha SteinGrade 8Asstein@resstpaul.org
Mr. Brendan NassGrade 8Abnass@resstpaul.org
Mr. Anthony FiumaraGrade 8Bafiumara@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Michelle ZaluckiMiddle School Teaching Asst.mzalucki@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Julie BostonLanguage Arts and Math – Grades 3 and 4jboston@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Mary Ann EikenbergSpeech Pathologistmeikenberg@resstpaul.org
Ms. Caitlin MichelsReading Specialistcmichels@resstpaul.org
Ms. Odeth SandovalSpanish - Grades PreK-4
Mrs. Susan DeNicolisSpanish - Grades 5-8sdenicolis@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Michele RuppertArt - Grades K-8mruppert@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Jane BowieMusic - Grades PreK-8jbowie@resstpaul.org
Mr. Ryan ScanlonPhysical Education - Grades PreK-8rscanlon@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Jacqueline WellsTechnology - Grades K-8jwells@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Patricia GrueSTEM Coordinatorpgrue@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Dawn KeysMedia Centerdkeys@resstpaul.org

Support Staff

Mrs. Sharon TornatoreBusiness Managerstornatore@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Stephanie FinamoreAdvancement Directorsfinamore@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Joanne DeweyAdministrative Assistantjdewey@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Sue GleichaufSTAND Program Coordinatorsgleichauf@resstpaul.org
Mr. Bob BuchtaInformation Technology Specialistbbuchta@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Patricia GrueBefore and After Care Directorpgrue@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Kelsey JordanSchool Counselorkjordan@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Julianne RiceSchool Nursejrice@resstpaul.org