Faculty and Staff

Administration

Mrs. Rosanna RensbergerPrincipalrrensberger@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Tracy UnderwoodAssistant Principal tunderwood@resstpaul.org

Teachers and Teaching Assistants

Mrs. Allison WistPreK3 awist@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Dianna BellPreK3 Teaching Asst. dbell@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Cathy ZmijewskiPreK4A czmijewski@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Suzanne McQueeneyPreK4A Teaching Asst. smcqueeney@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Karrie ThompsonPreK4Bkthompson@resstpaul.org
Ms. Gabi DonovanPreK4B Teaching Asst.gdonovan@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Karen ValenzeKindergarten Akvalenze@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Jen MarcinkoKindergarten A Teaching Asst.jmarcinko@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Meredith Horstkamp
Kindergarten Bmhorstkamp@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Rachel OttenKindergarten B Teaching Asst.rotten@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Laura SchwingGrade 1lschwing@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Leslie LuksicGrade 1 - Teaching Asst.lluksic@resstpaul.org
Ms. Mackenzie Kilduff
Grade 2Amkilduff@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Terri WarehimeGrade 2Btwarehime@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Sue PajakGrade 2 - Teaching Asst.spajak@resstpaul.org
Ms. MaryAngela BandsGrade 3Ambands@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Mary Pat AndreasGrade 3Bmandreas@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Stephanie WilliamsGrade 3 - Teaching Asst.swilliams@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Amy RisingerGrade 4Aarisinger@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Shura ShontzGrade 4Bsshontz@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Julie BostonGrade 4 - Teaching Asst.jboston@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Kathleen NagleGrade 5Aknagle@resstpaul.org
Mr. Kevin DalyGrade 5Bkdaly@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Patricia GrueGrade 6Apgrue@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Sue DeNicolisGrade 6Bsdenicolis@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Bobbi JamesGrade 6Cbjames@resstpaul.org
Mr. John FioccoGrade 6Cjfiocco@resstpaul.org
Mr. Stephen KainGrade 7Askain@resstpaul.org
Mr. Graham BatemanGrade 7Agbateman@resstpaul.org
Mr. Eric Heinlein
Grade 7Beheinlein@resstpaul.org
Mr. Steve ShurmanGrade 7Bsshurman@resstpaul.org
Mr. Brendan NassGrade 7Cbnass@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Kim KlingensmithGrade 8A and 8Bkklingensmith@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Dawn KeysGrade 8Adkeys@resstpaul.org
Mr. Anthony FiumaraGrade 8Bafiumara@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Michelle ZaluckiMiddle School Teaching Asst.mzalucki@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Michelle MorinReading Specialistmmorin@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Mary Pat AndreasLearning Specialistmandreas@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Mary Ann EikenbergSpeech Pathologistmeikenberg@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Fabiola Rubio-PinoSpanish - Grades PreK-4frubio-pino@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Susan DeNicolisSpanish - Grades 5-8sdenicolis@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Michele RuppertArt - Grades K-8mruppert@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Jane BowieMusic - Grades PreK-8jbowie@resstpaul.org
Mr. Steve ShurmanPhysical Education - Grades PreK-8sshurman@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Dawn KeysReligion - Grades 6-8dkeys@resstpaul.org
Mr. John PellegriniTechnology - Grades K-8  jpellegrini@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Patricia GrueSTEM Coordinatorpgrue@resstpaul.org

Support Staff

Mrs. Sharon TornatoreBusiness Managerstornatore@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Stephanie FinamoreAdvancement Directorsfinamore@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Joanne DeweyAdministrative Assistant and VIRTUS Program Coordinatorjdewey@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Joanne DeweyVIRTUS/STAND Program Coordinatorjdewey@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Cheryl MartinAdministrative Assistantcmartin@resstpaul.org
Mr. Alex GainesInformation Technology Specialistagaines@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Karina DulaneyBefore and After Care Directorbacare@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Kelsey JordanSchool Counselorkjordan@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Julianne RiceSchool Nursejrice@resstpaul.org
Mrs. Pauline MartinSchool Nursepmartin@resstpaul.org